2022 ACLARS Conference

Nairobi, Kenya | May 15-18

Notice of Candidates for ACLARS Board of Directors

(Election: May 17, 2022) 

For Candidate bios and pictures

        Click Here

Notice and Agenda of the Meeting of the General Assembly of the African Consortium for Law and Religion Studies

To Be Held At 16:30 Kenya Time On

May 17, 2022

Next Event: Thursday, March 10, 2022

ACLARS 2022 REGIONAL WEBINAR SERIES – Part 2

THEME: “LAW, RELIGION AND INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS IN WEST AFRICA: THE WAY FORWARD.”
 
14:30 UCT = 14:30 Ghana = 15:30 Nigeria = 16:30 South Africa
 

Previous Event: Thursday, February 24, 2022

“Law, Religion and International relations in West Africa: The Way Forward.” Part 1

To view the webinar flyer,

For more information about past webinars,

Conferences

We hold annual conferences in different cities in Africa that focus on religious freedom, law, and other topics surrounding current events.

DSC_3560 (2)

Publications

Papers from ACLARS conferences have been published in collections in the African Human Rights Law Journal (2014) and in volumes from Africa Sun Media (2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2020).

ACLARS book stack-1 (1)